Svein Erik Bjelland

Daglig leder /elektromontør

Telefon: 911 22 843
Mail: seb@bjellandelektro.no

Vidar Fosse

Elektromontør

Telefon: 488 51 693
Mail: vf@bjellandelektro.no

Anbjørn Lønning

Elektromontør

Telefon: 479 15 663
Mail: anbjorn@bjellandelektro.no

Irene Eriksen Radulov

Regnskapsfører

Telefon: 53 74 02 59
Mail: irene@bjellandelektro.no

Mads Andrè H. Hamre

Elektromontør

Telefon: 465 32 054
Mail: mads@bjellandelektro.no

Olav Urnes

Lærling elektrofag

Telefon: 459 55 997
Mail: olav@bjellandelektro.no

Dagfinn Vikse

Elektromontør

Telefon: 404 79 886
Mail: dagfinn@bjellandelektro.no

Ronny Andre Torgersen

Systemintegrator

Telefon: 901 87 684
Mail: ronny@bjellandelektro.no

Stein Kristian Ervesvåg

Lærling elektrofag

Telefon: 483 82 205
Mail: stein@bjellandelektro.no

Johan Færås Grinde

Elektromontør

Telefon: 948 93 129
Mail: johan@bjellandelektro.no

Håkon Vikse

Elektromontør

Telefon: 404 48 674
Mail: haakon@bjellandelektro.no

Meny